Springboard Leadership

Chief Executive Officer

FT Burden

F.T. was appointed FCS CEO in September of 2015 following…

Surbhi Seth
Chief Financial Officer

Surbhi Seth

Surbhi Seth is the Controller at FCS, where she manages…

E Simmons
Chief Program Officer

Ernestina Simmons

Mrs. Simmons joins FCS with over 15 years of experience…


Tammy Turner – President – Attorney

Wayne Steedman – Vice President – The Steedman Law Group, LLC

Larry Pickett – Treasurer – Executive Vice President & CFO, Bay Bank

Charles Bacharach – Secretary – Gordon Feinblatt

William Bennett – Assistant Secretary – Capital Funding

Jorge Acevedo – Assistant Treasurer – Vice President of Finance, Constellation

Jenny Hovermill – Past President – Office of the Attorney General

Lisa Hayes – Past President – Senior Vice President, PNC Wealth Management

Renee Boyd – Managing Consultant

Angela Dale – Writer

Odell Dickerson – COO, New Psalmist Baptist Church

William Gering – Vice President, Wilmington Trust

Joseph Hovermill – President and CEO Miles & Stockbridge P.C.

Charles Keenan – Stark and Keenan

Anastasia Kornegay – Hummingbird Branding & Marketing

Cynthia Lifson – Lifson Law

D.W. Wells Obrecht – Obrecht Commercial Real Estate

George Riedel – Head of Intermediary Distribution, T. Rowe Price Assoc.

Bradley Schwimmer, Psy.D. -Mt. Washington Pediatric Hospital

Megan Tahboub – Govanstowne Business Association

Carol Vidal – Assistant Professor, Johns Hopkins School of Medicine 

Call Now Button Scroll to Top